Harley Davidson Softail

Posted by Ocha | 3:01 PM | 0 comments »

Harley Davidson company released the motorcycles with feature a moveable rear suspension system by using springs or shock absorbers to absorb bumps on 1984, it's already 24 years ago. On this motorcycles system, the shock absorbers or springs are hidden underneath out of view to give the appearance of a hard-tail or rigid frame.

Many of others bikes or motorcycles company are also improve their product with hidden rear suspensions as well as bicycles incorporating a rear suspension. Right now, Harley Davidson has 8 family models of Harley Davidson Softail.

Harley Davidson : FXSTB and FXSTC

Harley Davidson : FLSTF and FLSTN

Harley Davidson : FLSTC and FLSTSB

Harley Davidson : FXCW and FXCWC

Picture abobe are Harley Davidson Softail series Night Train (FXSTB), Custom (FXSTC), Fat Boy (FLSTF), Deluxe (FLSTN), Classic (FLSTC), Cross Bones (FLSTSB), Rocker (FXCW) and Rocker C (FXCWC). We will review HD Softail one by one on the next post articles.